RSS

These are the rest change this month

29 Sep

Ough, it’s amazing to be a boarding boy like me. Everything needs to be economized, moreover in this special moment like this time, in the end of the month, yeah. You know, it’s just like a routine, when the month comes to the end, most of boarding boys and girls hold everything other than filling hunger. They try to eat something cheaper than they usually eat. And here is mine, the rest of this month..

small change

I usually buy veges in the market as my side dish every I have meal. But not for this moment though, I think instant noodle and egg will do. Like what I’ve just eaten this morning for my breakfast, two Indomie goreng and one egg, hahaha, what a full stomach I had then. Sometimes I eat for brunch. You know brunch? Yeah, morning breakfast and lunch are done at once, it’s around ten or eleven. So then I’ll only have one more meal in the evening.

Actually, it’s hard for me to eat things like instant noodle and egg. Those things cause my allergy relapses. I have protein allergy, so if I eat hi-protein food, my allergy will relapse. Not only instant noodle and egg, but also almost all seafoods such as crab, shrimp, squid, etc. Sulked…!! But I don’t have another choice, the money, yeah the money, that’s the only one problem this time. Huh, hopefully this month will go sooner.

OK then, sometimes we have to leave our idealism for some reasons. Having ideal lifestyle is wonderful, but it really needs amount of money. Healthy food, healthy life are not like eating pie. Hahaha what I’m talking about? Actually I just wanna share that this time I have to leave my idealism cause of money I have now. Huh…

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 29, 2013 in daily life, stories

 

6 responses to “These are the rest change this month

  1. Pendar Bintang

    September 29, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    with or without money, instant noodles + fried eggs is my favorite
    and if it is allowed I will eat this food everyday! Sounds crazy but it’s true πŸ˜€

     
    • EnglishShelter

      September 29, 2013 at 1:00 pm

      Cool, I like them really much as well. But this kinda allergy kills me.

       
  2. arip

    September 29, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    Ah I see. As a college student I feel that.
    Noodle save our lifes, especially at the end of the month. πŸ˜€

     
    • EnglishShelter

      September 29, 2013 at 9:00 pm

      Yeah, you’re right. Thanks for visiting..

       
  3. adhimas widiyan dwicahyo

    October 1, 2013 at 6:20 am

    you can borrow money from your roommate sir, problem solving

     

Leave a Reply

 
teflresearch

Bringing language research into the classroom

Learners

Belajar dari sebuah kesederhanaan, membuat kita menghargai sebuah kehidupan

adityaprad's Blog

Segalanya mengenai otomotif dan sekitarnya

L2 Super Blog

Sebuah Catatan Sederhana

Aa Ikhwan Blog

Berjalan Dari Satu Takdir Menuju Takdir Yang Lain

bimo96

diary tak jelas

