RSS

Female home is like a magic

08 Apr

titisFemale home is one of Jogja English program for learning English that so match for student or worker that don’t have enough time for learning English. And also it’s so suitable for comer  out of Yogyakarta. Here, that program provide to you who don’t have time to take course. You can learn English when you will go to bed until wake up. Ya, this is not like common boardinghouse which has rule for practicing our English skill. You must practice it! It doesn’t matter you can speak or not, but the most importance you have to try it.

These are my first interpretation from information in website that I got when I would move to Female Home. This was my big intention “Good English Skill. Ya, this is a globalization era, I will fall behind when I can’t use international language. Although, I hate English language so much.” So, I decided to stay here just maximum 4 month. It was like burden for me.

It’s like a magic. I start my day here, and finally I fall in love with English. Everything has changed.Now I believe one of famous word that “hate turns into love, there’s a thin line between love and hate.” It has been proved by me. I think It’s like a gift from God for me. I find that learn English is not the only one that we will get here, but more than it. I learn about live. There is not individualistic or selfish here. It makes me learn how to live together with strange people who finally become my new family in Yogyakarta. I learn to be more discipline, appreciate, respect, etc.

It’s like a magic. I find the meaning of happiness here is “happiness when we shared.” We have a lot of memoriam about everything such as food, knowledge, experience, motivation, tissue, milk, egg, and other things. But there’s except that we don’t share our boyfriend.

It’s like a magic. I find a lot of love here. It doesn’t matter, we don’t have blood relatives but we’re like born in the one mother. So, it means we’re like twin twelve. It’s just parable. You can imagine how close we are. Everyday here is one of my best moment. And finally I am brave to say “female home is my lovely second home”. Female home is like a magic.

Written By Manisya Lis Pratitis

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 8, 2015 in daily life, English, stories, travelling

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Female home is like a magic

  1. ILYAS AFSOH

    May 27, 2016 at 2:34 pm

    Pertamaxxx …
    mantab nih ahli bahasa inggris .
    cocok untuk memginformasikan ke dunia . Indonesia punya berbagai macam tempat wisata
    Hipnoterapi Semarang

     

Leave a Reply

 
teflresearch

Bringing language research into the classroom

Learners

Belajar dari sebuah kesederhanaan, membuat kita menghargai sebuah kehidupan

adityaprad's Blog

Segalanya mengenai otomotif dan sekitarnya

L2 Super Blog

Sebuah Catatan Sederhana

Aa Ikhwan Blog

Berjalan Dari Satu Takdir Menuju Takdir Yang Lain

bimo96

diary tak jelas

